Big Stax XXVIII Schedule

The wait is finally over!  Our 28th Big Stax event will begin in just a few weeks.  Our $300, $500, $1100 and $2500 Main Events return.  Below is the full schedule for our February event.  Structure sheets will be available on the website soon.

Day Date Time Buyin Fee Event
Mon 2/4/19 7:00 PM $100 $20 Super Satellite to Big Stax 300/500
Wed 2/6/19 11:00 AM $300 $40 Big Stax 300 : Day 1a
Thu 2/7/19 11:00 AM $300 $40 Big Stax 300 : Day 1b
Fri 2/8/19 11:00 AM $300 $40 Big Stax 300 : Day 1c
Sat 2/9/19 10:00 AM $300 $40 Big Stax 300 : Day 1d
Sun 2/10/19 11:00 AM $300 $40 Big Stax 300 : Day 2
Mon 2/11/19 12:00 PM $300 $40 Big Stax 300 : Final Day
Mon 2/11/19 5:00 PM $175 $25 Super Satellite to Big Stax 500/1100
Wed 2/13/19 5:00 PM $300 $40 NL Hold’em : Survivor ($3000 winners)
Thu 2/14/19 11:00 AM $500 $50 Big Stax 500 : Day 1a
Fri 2/15/19 11:00 AM $500 $50 Big Stax 500 : Day 1b
Sat 2/16/19 10:00 AM $500 $50 Big Stax 500 : Day 1c
Sun 2/17/19 11:00 AM $500 $50 Big Stax 500 : Day 2
Sun 2/17/19 1:00 PM $500 $60 NL Hold’em : Single Day
Mon 2/18/19 12:00 PM $500 $50 Big Stax 500 : Final Day
Mon 2/18/19 7:00 PM $150+$50 $25 NL Hold’em : Double Green Chip Bounty
Tues 2/19/19 7:00 PM $125+$100 $25 Super Satellite to Big Stax 1100 w/Black Chip Bounty
Wed 2/20/19 11:00 AM $300 $40 NL Hold’em : Seniors (50+) Event
Thurs 2/21/19 11:00 AM $100 $20 Super Satellite to Big Stax 1100
Thurs 2/21/19 7:00 PM $150+$25 $25 Super Satellite to Big Stax 1100 w/Green Chip Bounty
Fri 2/22/19 11:00 AM $1,100 $100 Big Stax 1100 : Day 1a (8-handed)
Fri 2/22/19 7:00 PM $250 $30 Super Satellite to Big Stax 1100
Sat 2/23/19 10:00 AM $1,100 $100 Big Stax 1100 : Day 1b (8-handed)
Sun 2/24/19 11:00 AM $1,100 $100 Big Stax 1100 : Day 2 (8-handed)
Sun 2/24/19 1:00 PM $1,000 $80 NL Hold’em : Single Day (8-handed)
Mon 2/25/19 12:00 PM $1,100 $100 Big Stax 1100 : Final Day (8-handed)
Mon 2/25/19 5:00 PM $500 $60 Pot Limit Omaha/NL Hold’em Mix
Tues 2/26/19 7:15 PM $100+100 $20 NL Hold’em : Tuesday Night Black Chip Bounty
Wed 2/27/18 5:00 PM $500 $60 NL Hold’em : Survivor ($5000 winners)
Thu 2/28/19 7:00 PM $265 $35 Super Satellite to Big Stax 2500
Fri 3/1/19 1:00 PM $500+$500 $60 NL Hold’em : Purple Chip Bounty
Sat 3/2/19 1:00 PM $2,375 $125 Big Stax 2500: Day 1 (8-handed)
Sun 3/3/19 1:00 PM $2,375 $125 Big Stax 2500: Day 2 (8-handed)
Mon 3/4/19 2:00 PM $2,375 $125 Big Stax 2500: Final day (8-handed)
Mon 3/4/19 7:15 PM $80+15 $25 NL Hold’em : Monday Night Green Chip Bounty