Big Stax XXVII Schedule

Our 26th Big Stax series ends today with our Double Black Chip Bounty event.  However, there won’t be much of a wait for our next series.  We will begin again in about a month’s time with our 27th series.  Below is the full schedule for our next event.  Structure sheets will be available on the website soon.

Day Date Time Buyin Event Location
Sun 9/23/18 12:00 PM $100+20 Super Satellite to Big Stax 300 & 500 Casino
Wed 9/26/18 11:00 AM $300+40 Big Stax 300: Day 1a Parx East
Thu 9/27/18 11:00 AM $300+40 Big Stax 300: Day 1b Parx East
Fri 9/28/18 11:00 AM $300+40 Big Stax 300: Day 1c Parx East
Sat 9/29/18 10:00 AM $300+40 Big Stax 300: Day 1d Parx East
Sun 9/30/18 11:00 AM $300+40 Big Stax 300: Day 2 Parx East
Mon 10/1/18 12:00 PM $300+40 Big Stax 300: Final Day Casino
Wed 10/3/18 5:00 PM $500+60 NL Hold’em : Survivor ($5000 winners) Casino
Thu 10/4/18 11:00 AM $500+50 Big Stax 500: Day 1a Parx East
Fri 10/5/18 11:00 AM $500+50 Big Stax 500: Day 1b Parx East
Sat 10/6/18 10:00 AM $500+50 Big Stax 500: Day 1c Parx East
Sun 10/7/18 11:00 AM $500+50 Big Stax 500: Day 2 Casino
Sun 10/7/18 5:00 PM $80+10+30 NL Hold’em: Charity Event to benefit the Navy Supply Corps Casino
Mon 10/8/18 12:00 PM $500+50 Big Stax 500: Final Day Casino
Tues 10/9/18 7:00 PM $200+30+100 Super Satellite to Big Stax 1100 w/Black Chip Bounty Casino
Wed 10/10/18 5:00 PM $200+30+200 NL Hold’em : Double Black Chip Bounty Casino
Thu 10/11/18 11:00 AM $100+20 Super Satellite to Big Stax 1100 Casino
Thu 10/11/18 7:00 PM $150+25+25 Super Satellite to Big Stax 1100 w/Green Chip Bounty Casino
Fri 10/12/18 11:00 AM $1100+100 Big Stax 1100: Day 1a (8-handed) Parx East
Sat 10/13/18 10:00 AM $1100+100 Big Stax 1100: Day 1b (8-handed) Parx East
Sun 10/14/18 11:00 AM $1100+100 Big Stax 1100: Day 2 (8-handed) Casino
Sun 10/14/18 2:00 PM $1000+80 $1000 NL Hold’em Single Day (8-handed) Casino
Mon 10/15/18 12:00 PM $1100+100 Big Stax 1100: Final Day (8-handed) Casino
Mon 10/15/18 5:00 PM $300+40 Pot Limit Omaha/NL Holdem Mix Casino
Tues 10/16/18 7:15 PM $100+20+100 Tuesday Night Black Chip Bounty Casino
Wed 10/17/18 10:00 AM $300+40 NL Hold’em: Seniors (50+) Event Casino
Thu 10/18/18 5:00 PM $300+40 NL Hold’em: Survivor ($3000 winners) Casino
Fri 10/19/18 7:00 PM $135+15+25 NL Hold’em: Charity Event to benefit CMTA Casino